Welcome or Register

Lenders

Mid America Mortgage Inc.

Jennifer Ott
Mortgage Broker
NMLS:219990

15301 Spectrum Drive, Suite 405
Addison, TX 75001
Office: (214) 476-3687
Jennifer.ott@midamericamortgage.com
www.midamericamortgage.com


Citizens National Bank

Cresha Foster
Vice President/Branch Manager
NMLS#757434

739 E. Tyler Street
Athens, TX 75751-2111
Office: 903-675-0011 ext 6705
Fax: 903-675-0242
cfoster@cnbtexas.com
www.cnbtexas.com

To Apply for a Mortgage Online, Please Click Here


Texas Farm Credit

Matt Tyler
VP branch Manager

520 E. Tyler St.
Athens, TX 75751
Office: (903) 675-9388
Cell: (903) 286-7007
Fax: (877) 206-0817
mtyler@TexasFCS.com
www.TexasFCS.com


Texas Country Mortgage

A Division of Texas Farm Credit

Jenny Zagst
Mortgage Load Officer
NMLS# 1192607

Cell: (903) 245-2690
Fax: (877) 662-2969
JZagst@TexasFCS.com
www.texascountrymortgage.com


Heritage Land Bank

Adam Davis
Vice President/Branch Manager

205 South Palestine St.
Athens, TX 75751
Office: (903) 675-8010
Cell: (903) 286-4974
Fax: (903) 675-6027
adam.davis@heritagelandbank.com
https://heritagelandbank.com/


Highlands Residential Mortgage

Kristen Walther
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 23119

18383 Preston Rd. #105
Dallas, Tx 75252
Office: (469) 831-9586
kwalther@highlandsmortgage.com
http://highlandsmortgage.com/

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*



Stewart & McGee Real Estate | 903-675-5207 | Contact Us
612 Maryland Drive - Athens, TX 75751
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu